Latest Products http://www.hicwiremesh.com Latest Products 16-12-27 en-us http://www.hicwiremesh.com Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made using finest quality spring Steel, Carbon Steel and High Tensile Steel, our Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is of immaculate quality. Our company’s name figures in the list of nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stainless Steel Wire Mesh from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. Woven Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/woven-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Considering the growing demand in the market, we provide a qualitative range of Woven Wire Mesh at reasonable rates in the market. We are counted amongst the major manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Woven Wire Mesh, etc. Welded Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/welded-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of Welded Wire Mesh. Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Welded Wire Meshes from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. Expanded Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/expanded-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To provide utmost satisfaction to our clients, we are engaged in delivering an optimum range of Expanded Metal Mesh at market leading prices. We are one of the illustrious manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Expanded Metal Mesh, and we manufacture the mesh using the finest raw materials and modern equipment. Brass Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/brass-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the diverse requirements of buyers, we offer the Brass Wire Mesh in different sizes. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Wire Mesh from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. Mosquito Proof Screen http://www.hicwiremesh.com/mosquito-proof-screen.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in adherence with MES, CPWD, ISI and other Government specifications, our Mosquito Proof Screens are used for domestic purposes. The company stands tall among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Mosquito Proof Screens from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. Perforated Metal Sheets http://www.hicwiremesh.com/perforated-metal-sheets.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated sheets are available in various patterns, thickness and materials. Perforated patterns consists of round, square, slotted and other custom designed patterns. Test Sieves http://www.hicwiremesh.com/test-sieves.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Test Sieves from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. The Test Sieves offered by us are made using finest quality Stainless Steel wire mesh and Brass Frames of 200mm diameter. Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/vibrating-screen-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse type of wire mesh are normally used for making screen for vibrating machines screen for vibrating machines. Screens are woven accurately to the mesh size with appropriate wire or rod to meet specific requirements. Crimped Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered range of Crimped Wire Mesh is highly appreciated in the market for its compact designs, and optimum quality. After years of hard work, we have become one of the most loved manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Crimped Wire Mesh from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. Filter Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/filter-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Galvanized Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/galvanized-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Nylon Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/nylon-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Phosphor Bronze Wire Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/phosphor-bronze-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. Chain Link Fencing Mesh http://www.hicwiremesh.com/chain-link-fencing-mesh.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Mosquito Net http://www.hicwiremesh.com/mosquito-net.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Varanasi(India). We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Vibrating Screen http://www.hicwiremesh.com/vibrating-screen.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Vibrating Screen.